Kelly Scores Bali's Best Wave - Padang Padang, 9 September 2020

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Bali's 'Crown Jewel': Padang Padang, was in fine form on the 9th of September - and since Kelly Slater was in town, it was no great surprise to see him make his way to the lineup for the morning session.

There was a stacked cast of barrel aficionados, and although it was one of the more congested lineups that we've seen this year, the sets were consistent and well stocked.

With the tide moving in during the day we decided to go film the Bombie at Uluwatu - so if you enjoy watching bomb sets and heavy beat-downs, you're going to be stoked with tomorrow night's edit.

Some of the surfers featured in this video...

Kelly Slater: https://www.instagram.com/kellyslater/
Eli Hanneman: https://www.instagram.com/elihanneman/
Mega Semadhi: https://www.instagram.com/megasemadhi/
Strider Wasilewski: https://www.instagram.com/stridersworld/
Mustofa Jeksen: https://www.instagram.com/musjeksen/
Koki Hendrawan: https://www.instagram.com/koki_hendrawan/
Rizal Tandjung: https://www.instagram.com/rizaltandjung/
Rio Waida: https://www.instagram.com/riowaida_/
Ryuki Waida: https://www.instagram.com/ryuki_waida/

Subscribe to this channel here: https://bit.ly/2Tu1Poz

You can also follow us here:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/surfersof
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/surfersofbali

#SurfingBali #PadangPadang #SurfingIndonesia
Категория
Бали
Комментариев нет.